

Umpire Appointments

Sydney Masters (over 40's) **Competition**

Round 8

Sunday 2 February 2025 40 Overs a Side - 12.15pm Start

Version 1 - Updated at 6pm on 26.1.25

FIXTURE	VENUE / UMPIRE
STRATHFIELD v	AIREY PARK
SCHOFIELDS	Stewart Dunbar
ROSEVILLE v	ROSEVILLE PARK
ST CLAIR	Debasish Dash
NORTH WEST SYDNEY v	KANEBRIDGE OVAL
AUBURN	Michael Dunn
HAWKESBURY v	BENSONS LANE OVAL 1
OLD IGNATIANS	Les Chegwidden
CRICKETERS CLUB NSW v	CAMPERDOWN OVAL
RYDE HUNTERS HILL	Keith Shannon
MOUNTIES v	GREENWAY PARK 1
WARRINGAH	Geoff Wheeler
LINDFIELD v	LINDFIELD OVAL
LANE COVE	Peter Mullane
EPPING v	EPPING OVAL
BALMAIN SOUTH SYDNEY	Leigh Martin
MACARTHUR v	JACKSON PARK
NORTHBRIDGE	Peter Ashton
BURWOOD v	RON ROUTLEY OVAL
CASTLE HILL RSL	Stephen Maxwell